Contact Us


Staff Email address Postion
Araiza, Anita aearaiza@egusd.net Attendance
Arwood, Katherine kearwood@egusd.net Teacher
Barber, Terry tbarber@egusd.net Teacher
Barchus, Shannon sbarchus@egusd.net Teacher
Black, Craig cblack@egusd.net Teacher
Brashier, John jbrashie@egusd.net Teacher
Brown, Eric rbrown@egusd.net Teacher
Calderon, Misty mcaldero@egusd.net Teacher
Carpio, Monnique mcarpio@egusd.net Teacher
Carvalho, Kalli kcarvalh@egusd.net Teacher
Caston, Amy acaston@egusd.net Teacher
Castro, Judy jcastro@egusd.net Teacher
Center, Lori lcenter@egusd.net Teacher
Clinton, Portia pclinton@egusd.net Vice Principal
Cole, Debbie ddcole@egusd.net Teacher
Country, Gina gcountry@egusd.net TIC/Vice Principal
DeLaMere, Samantha sdelamer@egusd.net Teacher
Drolet, Taleen tdrolet@egusd.net Teacher
Estrada, Carlos cestraaa@egusd.net Teacher
Fairchild, Donna dfairchi@egusd.net Attendance
Giannetti, Kristina kgiannet@egusd.net Teacher
Gill, Parneet pkgill@egusd.net Teacher
Gutierrez, Yer yegutier@egusd.net Counselor
Hammond-Elegue, Shawn schammon@egusd.net Teacher
Harrington, Tracey tharring@egusd.net Teacher
Heath, Mariska mheath@egusd.net Teacher
Hidalgo, Benjamin bhidalgo@egusd.net Teacher
Hifner, Gerald ghifner@egusd.net Teacher
Hughes, Michael mahughes@egusd.net Teacher
Johansen, Kirk kjohanse@egusd.net Teacher
Kasel, Adriana akasel@egusd.net Teacher
Keeler, Maggie mkeeler@egusd.net Teacher
Klein, Steve sklein@egusd.net Teacher
Knight, Katie kcknight@egusd.net Teacher
Langer, Meagen alanger@egusd.net VP Secretary
Leonard, Mathew matleona@egusd.net Teacher
Lujan, Gene glujan@egusd.net Teacher
Manning, Kristan kmanning@egusd.net Data Processor
Mero, Canndy cmero@egusd.net Teacher
Miller, Meghan mmmiller@egusd.net Counselor
Mora, Kassandra kmora@egusd.net Teacher
Morgan, Katherine kkerrcar@egusd.net Teacher
Overaas, Stacie soveraas@egusd.net School Secretary
Pietersen, Raymond rpieters@egusd.net Teacher
Quintero, Sheryl saquinte@egusd.net Teacher
Reedy, Kris kreedy@egusd.net Teacher
Rieger, Catherine crieger@egusd.net Teacher
Rojas, Evangelina erojas@egusd.net Teacher
Sanchez, Andrea amsanche@egusd.net Teacher
Sanchez, Elvia ejsanche@egusd.net Teacher
Schmidt, Kathryn kschmidt@egusd.net Teacher
Seto, Daniel dseto@egusd.net Teacher
Silva, Louis ljsilva@egusd.net Teacher
Somers, Trudy tsomers@egusd.net Teacher
Souliere, Natasha nsoulier@egusd.net Teacher
Stark, Cheryl cstark@egusd.net Counselor
Stephenson, Sara snstephe@egusd.net Teacher
Ting, Jocelyn jting@egusd.net Teacher
Trujillo, Blaine btrujill@egusd.net Teacher
Wall, Richard rwall@egusd.net Principal
Woodson, Jack jwoodson@egusd.net Teacher
Wynne, Alun awynneaa@egusd.net Teacher
Yee, Wendy wyee@egusd.net Teacher

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.