Contact Us

Staff Email address
Arwood, Katherine kearwood@egusd.net
Barber, Terry tbarber@egusd.net
Barchus, Shannon sbarchus@egusd.net
Black, Craig cblack@egusd.net
Brashier, John jbrashie@egusd.net
Brown, Eric rbrown@egusd.net
Calderon, Misty mcaldero@egusd.net
Carpio, Monnique mcarpio@egusd.net
Carvalho, Kalli kcarvalh@egusd.net
Caston, Amy acaston@egusd.net
Castro, Judy jcastro@egusd.net
Center, Lori lcenter@egusd.net
Clinton, Portia pclinton@egusd.net
Cole, Debbie ddcole@egusd.net
Country, Gina gcountry@egusd.net
DeLaMere, Samantha sdelamer@egusd.net
Drolet, Taleen tdrolet@egusd.net
Estrada, Carlos cestraaa@egusd.net
Giannetti, Kristina kgiannet@egusd.net
Gill, Parneet pkgill@egusd.net
Gutierrez, Yer
Hammond-Elegue, Shawn
yegutier@egusd.net
schammon@egusd.net
Harrington, Tracey tharring@egusd.net
Heath, Mariska mheath@egusd.net
Hidalgo, Benjamin bhidalgo@egusd.net
Hifner, Gerald ghifner@egusd.net
Hughes, Michael mahughes@egusd.net
Johansen, Kirk kjohanse@egusd.net
Kasel, Adriana akasel@egusd.net
Keeler, Maggie mkeeler@egusd.net
Klein, Steve sklein@egusd.net
Knight, Katie kcknight@egusd.net
Leonard, Mathew matleona@egusd.net
Lujan, Gene glujan@egusd.net
Mero, Canndy cmero@egusd.net
Miller, Meghan mmmiller@egusd.net
Mora, Kassandra kmora@egusd.net
Morgan, Katherine kkerrcar@egusd.net
Pietersen, Raymond rpieters@egusd.net
Quintero, Sheryl saquinte@egusd.net
Reedy, Kris kreedy@egusd.net
Rieger, Catherine crieger@egusd.net
Rojas, Evangelina erojas@egusd.net
Sanchez, Andrea amsanche@egusd.net
Sanchez, Elvia ejsanche@egusd.net
Schmidt, Kathryn kschmidt@egusd.net
Seto, Daniel dseto@egusd.net
Silva, Louis ljsilva@egusd.net
Somers, Trudy tsomers@egusd.net
Souliere, Natasha nsoulier@egusd.net
Stark, Cheryl cstark@egusd.net
Stephenson, Sara snstephe@egusd.net
Taylor, Vanessa
Ting, Jocelyn
vrtaylor@egusd.net
jting@egusd.net
Trujillo, Blaine btrujill@egusd.net
Wall, Richard rwall@egusd.net
Woodson, Jack jwoodson@egusd.net
Wynne, Alun awynneaa@egusd.net
Yee, Wendy wyee@egusd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.