skip to main content
 
Staff Email address Postion
Araiza, Anita aearaiza@egusd.net Attendance
Barber, Terry tbarber@egusd.net Teacher
Barchus, Shannon  sbarchus@egusd.net Teacher
Belan, Yekaterina  ybelan@egusd.net  Teacher
Black, Craig cblack@egusd.net Teacher
Bolling, Christi cbolling@egusd.net Teacher
Brashier, John jbrashie@egusd.net Teacher
Calderon, Misty mcaldero@egusd.net Teacher
Carpio, Monnique mcarpio@egusd.net Teacher
Caston, Amy acaston@egusd.net Teacher
Center, Lori lcenter@egusd.net Teacher
Clark, Kristen  keclark@egusd.net  Teacher
Clinton, Portia pclinton@egusd.net Vice Principal
Cole, Debbie ddcole@egusd.net Teacher
Country, Gina gcountry@egusd.net Vice Principal
DeLaMere, Samantha sdelamer@egusd.net Teacher
Dunzweiler, Amy  adunzwei@egusd.net  Teacher 
Elam, Amber  aaelam@egusd.net  Social Worker
Fairchild, Donna dfairchi@egusd.net Attendance
Fidel, Dao  dfidel@egusd.net  Counselor
Fuhs, Dawn dfuhs@egusd.net Site Controller
Gallagher, Robert  rlgallag@egusd.net  Teacher
George, Lisa liageorg@egusd.net Teacher
Gill, Parneet pkgill@egusd.net Teacher
Goodson, Bianca bgoodson@egusd.net Teacher
Gutierrez, Yer yegutier@egusd.net Counselor
Hammond, Katharine  khammond@egusd.net  Teacher 
Hammond-Elegue, Shawn schammon@egusd.net Teacher
Heath, Mariska  mheath@egusd.net  Teacher
Hughes, Michael mahughes@egusd.net Teacher
Juan, Ivone  ivjuan@egusd.net  Teacher 
Keel, Angela akeel@egusd.net Counselor
Keeler, Maggie mkeeler@egusd.net Teacher
Knight, Katie kcknight@egusd.net Teacher
Langer, Meagen alanger@egusd.net VP Secretary
Leonard, Mathew matleona@egusd.net Teacher
Lujan, Gene glujan@egusd.net Teacher
Manning, Kristan kmanning@egusd.net School Secretary
Marquez, Adriana  amarquez@egusd.net  Teacher
Morn, Matt mmorn@egusd.net  Teacher
Nowak, Maureen mnowak@egusd.net Teacher
Padilla-Lively, Liz  xpadilla@egusd.net  School Psychologist
Quintero, Sheryl saquinte@egusd.net Teacher
Reedy, Kris kreedy@egusd.net Teacher
Rieger, Catherine crieger@egusd.net Teacher
Sanchez, Andrea amsanche@egusd.net Teacher
Sanchez, Elvia ejsanche@egusd.net Teacher
Silva, Louis ljsilva@egusd.net Teacher
Somers, Trudy tsomers@egusd.net Librarian
Souliere, Natasha nsoulier@egusd.net Teacher
Stephenson, Sara snstephe@egusd.net Teacher
Tiner, Shauna  stiner@egusd.net  Counselor
Ting, Jocelyn jting@egusd.net Teacher
Vallier, Daejah  dvallier@egusd.net Data Processor
Volpendesta, Bryan  bvolpend@egusd.net Teacher
Wall, Richard rwall@egusd.net Principal
Whiteacre, Kyra kwhiteac@egusd.net Teacher
Woodson, Jack jwoodson@egusd.net Teacher
Wynne, Alun awynneaa@egusd.net Teacher
Yamamoto, Tom tyamamot@egusd.net Teacher
Yanagi, Sarah syanagi@egusd.net Speech Pathologist